Image of Lady Sleep (CD)

Lady Sleep (CD)

by Maximilian Hecker


Third album of German Singer-Songwriter Maximilian Hecker. Released on Kitty-yo Records in 2005.

01 Birch
02 Anaesthesia
03 Summer Days In Bloom
04 Daze Of Nothing
05 Everything Inside Me Is Ill
06 Full Of Voices
07 Help Me
08 Snow
09 Dying
10 Yeah, Eventually She Goes
11 Lady Sleep

If you want your CD to be signed by Maximilian Hecker, please choose that option from the drop-down menu above.