Image of One Day (LP)

One Day (LP)

by Maximilian Hecker


Fifth album of German Singer-Songwriter Maximilian Hecker. Released on Louisville Records in 2009.

01 The Space That You’re In
02 Misery
03 Miss Underwater
04 This Poison Called Love (Home In A Town That Has Sunk)
05 Summerwaste
06 The End Of Longing
07 This House Called Love
08 Letters From You
09 Wind Down
10 All These Cradles’ Blankets Will Never Veil My Whole Substance
11 One Day

If you want your LP to be signed by Maximilian Hecker, please choose that option from the drop-down menu above.